Crown me Ms. Un-Motivated 2008!

Doodes. Seriously.

I’ve been thinking of you, fair blog readers. I’ve got plenty of things to share, I’m just feeling extremely lazy and unmotivated. In honor of that, I’m having a contest. (Yes, a contest to celebrate my own laziness – go figure.) I figure that by having a contest that requires me to post again shortly after it, I will have no choice but to get off of my duff and blog.

Here are the topics that I have a decent amount of crap with which to blog:

1. SAFF

2. Holiday Knitting

3. The ideal Cabana Boy

4. Random Thoughts about whatever (remember the Fancy Chicken post?)

Ok – everyone decide to what you want to hear about and post your choice in the comments section. I’m not promising fancy, woo-hoo pictures, or a fabulously written piece of work, but I can promise you that I will make you laugh and you’ll want to come back. Whichever topic gets the most voters wins and I will be forced to blog about it.

If you vote, I will write down your name, put it in a hat (that I didn’t knit myself) and I will have someone (not me) pick a name. You will win two skeins of Lorna’s Laces Storm Watch. (Are you expecting some sort of photo here? Sorry – that’s too involved for me at this point.) They are already wound up into cakes, and I think I have at least 1 label. I think. I have never used them, and they are just marinating away in my stash. I may even include something else, just because I am fun like that.

I will draw a name on Saturday – you have until 10am on Saturday to post your choice in the comments! Please feel free to also share something funny in the comments. Laughing is good.

Comments are disabled.

