Mini-Me’s Letter to Santa

Dear Santa –

Sorry if you don’t like the card.

Thank you for everything! Hope you like the croissant.*

I watched you on the tracker online!

Did you fly in the day and is rudolph’s nose a radar?

Did you visit my dad?**

xoxoxo
Love,
Maddie

PS – Sorry about the cookies. I’ll let you have truffles to!!***

*In true Mommy fashion, we are fresh out of cookies. Luckily I had chocolate croissants on hand.

**We happened to luck out and check out the tracker while Santa was in Afghanistan. Which is where her dad is. I cannot tell you the delight that brought.

**Uncle Dennis gave her a box of chocolates for Christmas. So she is sharing with Santa.

Merry Christmas, friends. I am a lucky lady because of people like you. MWAH.
Comments are disabled.

